Committee

COMMITTEE MEETINGS

The next committee meeting is:
Date: 10th April 2017
Venue: The Clubhouse
Start: 19.00
Finish: Approx 21.00

Please could all Committee members attend.
If you cannot make it please email Michael Todt.
Email: mertonfcsecretary1910@gmail.com

 

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

ROLE NAME CONTACT
President Roger Asling
Honorary Life Vice Presidents Mark Dix
Terry Baker
Pat Murphy
Jim Murphy
Fergus Murphy
Martin Quinlain
John Gridley
Steve Philpott
Graeme Coombes
Chairman Max Herbert max.herbert@btinternet.com
Deputy Chairman Simon Clapperton simon.clapperton@sky.com
Secretary Michael Todt mertonfcsecretary1910@gmail.com
Treasurer Len Freeman lenjfreeman@gmail.com
Fixtures Secretary Mark Chappell mark.chappell5@btinternet.com
Youth Secretary Steve Dewsbury mertonfcyouthsecretary@gmail.com
Bar Manager Peter Kemp pkemp@wandsworth.gov.uk
Entertainments Organiser Alex Herbert alex.herbert@velocityww.com
Webmaster Matt Haswell mertonwebsite@virginmedia.com
Discipline Officer Dave Laughton mertonfcdiscipline@gmail.com
Registration Officer Darren Avey mertonfcregisteredplayers@gmail.com
General Duties Ivan Gladkow
Will Low
Adam Cairn
Clive Corrigan
ivan.gladkow@swisspost.com
w.e.low@Hotmail.co.uk