The next committee meeting is:

Venue: The Clubhouse
Start: 19.30
Finish: Approx 21.00

Please could all Committee members attend.
If you cannot make it please email Michael Todt.

Email: [email protected]

Committee Members

RoleNameRole Name
President Roger AslingDiscipline OfficerSteve Burchell
ChairmanSimon ClappertonFixtures SecretaryIain Evans
SecretaryMichael TodtRegistration OfficerMike Reed
TreasurerLen FreemanGeneral DutiesSimon White
WebmasterMatt HaswellEntertainments OrganiserAlex Herbert
Honorary Life Vice PresidentsMark Dix
Terry Baker
Pat Murphy
Jim Murphy
Fergus Murphy
Martin Quinlain
John Gridley
Steve Philpott
Graeme Coombes
Mark Chappell
Peter Kemp
Max Herbert